Term Dates

2021-22

Autumn 2021
Term commences
Thursday 2nd September
Half term holiday
Friday 22nd October to
Friday 29th October
Term ends
Tuesday 21st December
Spring 2022
Term commences
Wednesday 5th January
Half term holiday
Monday 14th February to
Friday 18th February
Term ends
Friday 1st April
Summer 2022
Term commences
Tuesday 19th April
Half term holiday
Monday 30th May to
Friday 3rd June
Term ends
Wednesday 20th July

Bank Holidays and Inset days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 (INSET)
  • Friday 22nd October 2021 (INSET)
  • Friday 10th December 2021 (INSET)
  • Wednesday 22nd December 2021 (INSET)
  • Friday 11th February 2022 (Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 (Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 24th June 2022 (INSET)

2022-23

Autumn 2022
Term commences
Friday 2nd September
Yr 7 and Yr 11
Monday 5th September
Yr 8, Yr 9 and Yr 10
Half term holiday
Monday 24th October to
Friday 28th October
Term ends
Tuesday 20th December
Spring 2023
Term commences
Wednesday 4th January
Half term holiday
Monday 13th February to
Monday 20th February
Term ends
Friday 31st March
Summer 2023
Term commences
Monday 17th April
Half term holiday
Monday 29th May to
Friday 2nd June
Term ends
Wednesday 19th July

Bank Holidays and Inset days

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 (INSET)
  • Friday 9th December 2022 (INSET)
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022 (INSET)
  • Monday 20th February 2023 (INSET)
  • Friday 7th April 2023 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 10th April 2023 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 1st May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29th May 2023 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 26th June 2023 (INSET)
Menu
error: Content is protected !!