Term Dates

2020-21

Autumn 2020
Term commences
Year 7 start
Wednesday 2nd September
Years 8-11 Integration Assemblies
Thursday 3rd September
Years 8-11 start
Friday 4th September
Half term holiday
Friday 23rd October to
Friday 30th October
Term ends
Friday 18th December
Spring 2021
Term commences
Tuesday 5th January
Half term holiday
Monday 15th February to
Friday 19th February
Term ends
Friday 26th March
Summer 2021
Term commences
Monday 12th April
Half term holiday
Monday 31st May to
Friday 4th June
Term ends
Friday 16th July

Bank Holidays and Inset days

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 (INSET)
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 (INSET)
  • Monday 4th January 2021 (INSET)
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31st May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 19th July 2021 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021 (INSET)
  • Monday 30th August 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Menu
error: Content is protected !!