Governance Arrangements

Academic year Status Governor Category Gov Start date Gov End date Elected by Other Roles Register/ nature of business interest
22-23 Current Dawn Marie Bond Parent 01/09/2017 31/08/2025 Parents none
Nicola Carol Cave Co-opted 18/02/2020 17/02/2024 Co-opted none
Nathan Lee Colman Co-opted 11/11/2022 10/11/2026 Co-opted none
Dorothy Lee-Ogden Co-opted 01/09/2017 31/08/2025 Co-opted Safeguarding none
Jenna Marie Shawe Headteacher 01/09/2022 ongoing de facto Member none
Deborah Anne Urquhart Staff 01/09/2021 31/08/2025 Staff none
Jane Collette Rowley Co-opted 01/09/2017 30/11/2022 Co-opted Head of A Levels, Trustee of Education Trust
Bina Shukla Parent 20/10/2017 19/10/2025 Parents Chair of Governors at St Johns CofE Primary
Claire Louise Sutton Co-opted 03/10/2019 02/10/2023 Co-opted none
Miriam Frances Bracewell Staff 01/09/2021 31/08/2025 Staff none
Ruth Marion Williams Co-opted 01/09/2017 31/08/2025 Co-opted SEND, GDPR Member of Sefton Local Safeguarding Board and Sefton Corporate Parenting Board, Chair of Sefton Governors Association
Sarah Louise White Co-opted 07/11/2019 06/11/2023 Co-opted none