Term Dates

Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn 2017
Term commences
Tuesday 5th September
Half term holiday
Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October
Term ends
Tuesday 19th December
Spring 2018
Term commences
Thursday 4th January
Half term holiday
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends
Friday 23rd March
Summer 2018
Term commences
Monday 9th April
Half term holiday
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term ends
Friday 20th July

Bank Holidays and Inset days

  • Monday 4th September 2017 (INSET)
  • Friday 20th October 2017 (INSET)
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017 (INSET)
  • Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • Friday 4th May 2018 (INSET)
  • Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank holiday)
  • Monday 23rd July 2018 (INSET)

 

2018-19

Autumn 2018
Term commences
Tuesday 4th September
Half term holiday
Friday 19th October to Friday 26th October
Term ends
Friday 21st December
Spring 2019
Term commences
Monday 7th January
Half term holiday
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term ends
Friday 5th April
Summer 2019
Term commences
Tuesday 23rd April
Half term holiday
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Term ends
Friday 19th July

Bank Holidays and Inset days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018 (INSET)
  • Friday 19th October 2018 (INSET)
  • Friday 14th December 2018 (INSET)
  • Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 27th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 (INSET)
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (INSET)

Translate:

Tweets

Stanley High School - AvatarSHS1952Stanley High School

Vacancy - Caretaker - Stanley High https://t.co/aai5vERRoy

Statutory Information | Intranet | Values and Ethos | Privacy Notice

Southport Learning Trust trading as Stanley High School, a Company Limited by Guarantee, Reg No 7790934
Registered Address, Hastings Road, Southport PR8 2LT

Southport Learning Trust

Stanley High School © 2018