Exams

Exams

Exam Dates for Summer 2017
Day Date Exam Current planned Start Time Duration Notes
Monday 15th May RE Paper 1 9:00am 1h45m
Tuesday 16th May French Listening 9:00am 35m/45m Foundation/Higher
Tuesday 16th May French Reading 9:35am/9:45am 30m/50m Foundation/Higher
Tuesday 16th May Biology Paper 1 (If Resitting) 1:00pm 1h For students resitting the Y10 paper
Thursday 18th May Chemistry Paper 1 (If Resitting) 9:00am 1h For students resitting the Y10 paper
Monday 22nd May English Literature Paper 1 9:00am 1h45m
Monday 22nd May Geography Paper 1 1:00pm 1h30m
Wednesday 24th May Physics Paper 1 (If Resitting) 1:00pm 1h For students resitting the Y10 paper
Thursday 25th May Mathematics Paper 1 9:00am 1h30m
Friday 26th May English Literature Paper 2 9:00am 2h15m
Monday 5th June History Paper 1 9:00am 2h
Tuesday 6th June English Language Paper 1 9:00am 1h45m
Tuesday 6th June Geography Paper 2 1:00pm 1h30m
Wednesday 7th June Computing 9:00am 1h30m
Wednesday 7th June RE Paper 2 1:00pm 1h45m
Thursday 8th Jun Mathematics Paper 2 9:00am 1h30m
Friday 9th Jun Biology Paper 2 9:00am 1h
Friday 9th Jun Biology Paper 3 (Separate Science) 10:00am 1h For students studying Separate Science
Friday 9th Jun Music 1:00pm 1h30m
Monday 12th Jun English Language Paper 2 9:00am 1h45m
Tuesday 13th Jun Mathematics Paper 3 9:00am 1h30m
Tuesday 13th Jun Catering 1:00pm 1h15m
Wednesday 14th Jun Chemistry Paper 2 9:00am 1h
Wednesday 14th Jun Chemistry Paper 3 (Separate Science) 10:00am 1h For students studying Separate Science
Wednesday 14th Jun History Paper 2 1:00pm 1h30m
Thursday 15th Jun Child Development 9:00am 1h30m
Friday 16th Jun Physics Paper 2 9:00am 1h
Friday 16th Jun Physics Paper 3 (Separate Science) 10:00am 1h For students studying Separate Science
Friday 16th Jun Resistant Materials 1:00pm 2h
Tuesday 20th Jun Graphic Products 1:00pm 2h

Fine Art is to be submitted by the 31st of May – Completion at Centre Discretion

Translate:

Tweets

Stanley High School - AvatarSHS1952Stanley High School

Weekly Bulletin 24th March 2017 - Stanley High https://t.co/rWv3qNvgRe

Stanley High School - AvatarSHS1952Stanley High School

Year 9 Literacy Leaders working with Year 6 students from Linaker Primary School students.

Stanley High School - AvatarSHS1952Stanley High School

Austria Ski Trip 2017 - visit to Chill Factore last night. All students were brilliant in their taster lesson and... https://t.co/J9xNC3j2yC

Stanley High School - AvatarSHS1952Stanley High School

Year 7 Shakespeare Project - Stanley High https://t.co/UzEF8izLND

ArtW4 ArtW3 ArtW2 ArtW1 3D_insects_7 3D_insects_6